Genealogy Chat

Top tip - using the Genes Reunited community

Welcome to the Genes Reunited community boards!

• The Genes Reunited community is made up of millions of people with similar interests. Discover your family history and make life long friends along the way.
  • You will find a close knit but welcoming group of keen genealogists all prepared to offer advice and help to new members.
  • And it's not all serious business. The boards are often a place to relax and be entertained by all kinds of subjects.
  • The Genes community will go out of their way to help you, so don’t be shy about asking for help.

Quick Search

Single word search

Icons

• No new posts
  • Thread closed
  • Stickied, new posts
  • Stickied, no new posts

reduced prices for "Finding People"

ProfilePosted byOptionsPost Date

Dona

Dona Report 12 Apr 2016 16:24

hi I have been with genesreunited for over 15 years and now I am a probate researcher and often use this area of genes but it is costing me loads to find where someone lives on the electoral roll all over the country. I don't drive so cant go driving everywhere, I am a pensioner trying to start up my own small one woman business on my pension, I would very much appreciate it if I could get a vast reduction in the cost of this part of genes. I have had a few successes with the Treasury but find that when ne comes to fruition, my costs overweigh what commission I get, and as I am trying to make this pay, it is very frustrating. PLEASE CAN YOU HELP.... I HAVE JUST SPENT ANOTHER £17.95, SO PLEASE HELP ME
REGARDS DONA

malyon

malyon Report 12 Apr 2016 16:31

why dont you look on freelectrol roll its free

Andysmum

Andysmum Report 12 Apr 2016 16:42

For people who haven't opted out, you can get all the info except the actual address on here without extra payment, and the whole address on 192.com.