Find Living Relatives

Top tip - using the Genes Reunited community

Welcome to the Genes Reunited community boards!

• The Genes Reunited community is made up of millions of people with similar interests. Discover your family history and make life long friends along the way.
  • You will find a close knit but welcoming group of keen genealogists all prepared to offer advice and help to new members.
  • And it's not all serious business. The boards are often a place to relax and be entertained by all kinds of subjects.
  • The Genes community will go out of their way to help you, so don’t be shy about asking for help.

Quick Search

Single word search

Icons

• No new posts
  • Thread closed
  • Stickied, new posts
  • Stickied, no new posts

Looking for David Benham

ProfilePosted byOptionsPost Date

stacey

stacey Report 17 Jul 2014 22:56

I'm looking for my dad and I only joined the genes website today so I'm very new to this, the only information I have is his name and that when I was born in 1973 I believe he lived in the Southampton area and I think he would now be about 62, my mum was in contact with him until I was about 1 but I know nothing more than that. I also believe he may have married . My name is Stacey knight, I would be very grateful for any info good or bad . Thanks :-) P.s I know his parents knew of me but don't know if his family do

Click ADD REPLY button - not this link!

Click ADD REPLY button - not this link! Report 18 Jul 2014 01:05

Hi Stacey,

Not seeing a birth for a David Benham in Southampton. Do you the names of his parents?

Rose

Shirley~I,m getting the hang of it

Shirley~I,m getting the hang of it Report 18 Jul 2014 05:39

If your mum was in contact with him for a time does she know any names of his family .ie siblings ,parents names etc

There are quite a few David Benham births listed

patchem

patchem Report 18 Jul 2014 06:57

Was he definitely unmarried when you were born?