Genealogy Chat

Top tip - using the Genes Reunited community

Welcome to the Genes Reunited community boards!

• The Genes Reunited community is made up of millions of people with similar interests. Discover your family history and make life long friends along the way.
  • You will find a close knit but welcoming group of keen genealogists all prepared to offer advice and help to new members.
  • And it's not all serious business. The boards are often a place to relax and be entertained by all kinds of subjects.
  • The Genes community will go out of their way to help you, so don’t be shy about asking for help.

Quick Search

Single word search

Icons

• No new posts
  • Thread closed
  • Stickied, new posts
  • Stickied, no new posts

Saberi HELP I'M A NEWBIE!!!

ProfilePosted byOptionsPost Date

Sarah

Sarah Report 20 Feb 2007 12:25

Hi I'm a tips board newbie and was wondering if anyone could help me. I am researching the Saberi my maternal grandmother is a Saberi but have got stuck at Louis Saberi b.1771, I am also tring to to find an origin to the name but everywhere I've searched tells me they have no origin. Has anyone got any ideas as to where I could go from here. Would be very grateful to anyone that can help Regards Sarah

Julie

Julie Report 20 Feb 2007 12:33

this is off the 1841 census, any of them yours Harriett Sabea [Harriet Saberi] abt 1811 Middlesex, England St Pancras Middlesex View Record Lewis Sabere [Louis Saberi] abt 1794 Middlesex, England St Pancras Middlesex View Record John Saberi abt 1826 Middlesex, England St Pancras Middlesex

Georgina

Georgina Report 20 Feb 2007 12:36

From the IGI.... LOUIS SABERI Male Event(s): Birth: Christening: Death: Burial: Marriages: Spouse: ELISABETH MAISEY Marriage: 16 MAY 1796 Saint Leonards, Shoreditch, London, England Georgina.

Julie

Julie Report 20 Feb 2007 12:37

Also have you been in touch with the 2 people on here that has Louis in their tree ?

GlitterBaby

GlitterBaby Report 20 Feb 2007 12:38