General Chat

Top tip - using the Genes Reunited community

Welcome to the Genes Reunited community boards!

• The Genes Reunited community is made up of millions of people with similar interests. Discover your family history and make life long friends along the way.
  • You will find a close knit but welcoming group of keen genealogists all prepared to offer advice and help to new members.
  • And it's not all serious business. The boards are often a place to relax and be entertained by all kinds of subjects.
  • The Genes community will go out of their way to help you, so don’t be shy about asking for help.

Quick Search

Single word search

Icons

• No new posts
  • Thread closed
  • Stickied, new posts
  • Stickied, no new posts

Scots Family History

ProfilePosted byOptionsPost Date

Karen

Karen Report 26 Jul 2006 08:59

I am just starting out with my family tree most of my details have come from other family members. Can anyone help with any good web sites etc. Thank Karen Aberdeen

Sally Moonchild

Sally Moonchild Report 26 Jul 2006 09:11

I find Scotlandspeople really good Karen........try it and see......

Woody's

Woody's Report 26 Jul 2006 09:34