Hobbies and Crafts

Top tip - using the Genes Reunited community

Welcome to the Genes Reunited community boards!

  • The Genes Reunited community is made up of millions of people with similar interests. Discover your family history and make life long friends along the way.
  • You will find a close knit but welcoming group of keen genealogists all prepared to offer advice and help to new members.
  • And it's not all serious business. The boards are often a place to relax and be entertained by all kinds of subjects.
  • The Genes community will go out of their way to help you, so don’t be shy about asking for help.

Quick Search

Single word search

Gift subscriptions

Genes Reunited gift subscription

Do you know someone interested in discovering their family history?

You can now buy a gift subscription to Genes Reunited so they can research their family tree.

Buy gift or redeem gift

Icons

  • New posts
  • No new posts
  • Thread closed
  • Stickied, new posts
  • Stickied, no new posts

Posting dates for Christmas card makers

ProfilePosted byOptionsPost Date

AnninGlos

AnninGlos Report 8 Nov 2016 14:11

International Standard (formerly Airmail) and allInternational Tracking and Signature Services(formerly Airsure® and International signed For®)


Saturday 3 December Africa, Middle East
Wednesday 7 December Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)
Thursday 8 December Caribbean, Central & South America
Saturday 10 December Greece, Australia, New Zealand
Wednesday 14 December Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Thursday 15 December Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Friday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Saturday 17 December Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg
Contract Surface Air Lift
Friday 11 November South America, Central America, Caribbean, Africa, Asia, Far East, New Zealand, Australia
Friday 18 November USA, Canada, Middle East
International Standard HM Forces Mail -
British Forces Post Office® (BFPO)
Monday 28 November Airmail to Operational BFPOs
Monday 12 December Airmail to Static BFPOs

UK Services
UK Inland Services
Tuesday 20 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Wednesday 21 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Thursday 22 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®
Friday 23 December Special Delivery Saturday Guaranteed