Help Centre - Frequently Asked Questions


Complete FAQ Listing

How Do I Delete My Tree?

You can remove your entire family tree by clicking here. This will not delete your registration.

Your tree isn't remove immediately. Your request is placed in a queue and actioned shortley afterwards. When you delete your tree, all the names apart from your own (or the name you've entered as the opening point of your tree) will be permanantly removed and cannot be reinstated.

Genes Extras

Genes Reunited subscription bonuses

As a way of saying thank you to our subscribers, we have launched Genes Extras. You'll find exclusive competitions and discounts on family history magazines, days out and much more.

Take me to Genes Extras